I am not a photographer.

Seriously. I finished the gentleman’s socks for my fiance, and then spent the next two days trying to get a passable picture of them. I can’t even really figure out how to make the pattern show up. Just believe me when I say that they are quite nice socks, and the recipient is pleased.

Gentleman’s socks

There. Have a tiny thumbnail. Someday I’ll actually figure out how to make the pictures pretty. I also made the decision to completely frog Monkey. I was planning on making gloves, but during my search for a third double pointed needle, I discovered some mostly unused reddish Fleece Artist sock yarn. So, now I’m making Pomatomus. Everyone else has made them, and liked them, so now and I. And boy, do I like them! Pictures are forthcoming.

0 Responses to “I am not a photographer.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


