How much yarn can I get with my tax return?

Sorry for lack of pictures; camera is acting up. I recieved my tax return, a hefty sum, and immediately began deciding what I would purchase. Can you imagine the yarn I could buy with $1000? Lots. And. Lots. But, I only ended up buying $125 worth, mostly sock yarn. I snapped up a skein of Willow, by Sweet Georgia, since I recently discovered that she is taking a dying hiatus. And I got some BMFA (of course).

The rest of my tax return is going towards our honeymoon, half of which was purchased yesterday. Yay Gencon! I am already excited to see the legions of gamer geeks, just like (or worse than) me.

0 Responses to “How much yarn can I get with my tax return?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


