Jittery.

I’m feeling jittery today, for some reason. You know that sound a cell phone makes when it vibrates? That’s how I’ve felt all day today. It could be hormones, since I’ve had a similar sensation all week. I’ve been extremely productive all week, completed everything on my to-do list already, and have felt generally energized all week. I’m sure next week will be the exact opposite. Perhaps my excitement is due to the fact that I recieved my wedding shoes this morning. Silver Jimmy Choo’s, purchased from ebay last week. They will definately require some breaking in, but I’m very pleased with them. And, I’ll be able to wear them again! We also may have found our officiant, though I’m waiting to hear back from them.

In other news, I’ve made some serious progress on Serrano; I’m to the armhole/shoulder shaping section. Since each side is done separately, it’s going much more quickly than before. Fewer stitches = greater motivation. I’m hoping to complete it by my birthday (3/20), so I can use birthday money to buy yarn for my next sweater. We’ll see.

1 Response to “Jittery.”


  1. 1 nike free run 5.0 dame February 14, 2013 at 8:34 am

    I go to see everyday a few blogs and information sites to read
    articles, however this web site provides feature based content.


Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


