I have knitting pictures.

Even though I have one Lake Park glove completed, I’m going to pretend that I just started on it and post pictures accordingly. So, here is the beginning of the glove with ribbing completed. My lamb tape measure is guarding it against any cat incursions. The cats don’t like tne noise it makes when I pull out the tape measure, so they generally leave it alone. It is one of my most favorite tools, because it gets so many comments from others (especially when they see me pull the measuring tape out of its butt using the tail).

I’m also considering a new project (despite my growing WIP pile on the coffee table). I think I should make myself som sort of stole/shawl/wrap for my wedding. I know I will be cold, so I really should have some sort of shoulder covering. The fact that it’s for my wedding means that I have an excuse to buy whatever sort of yarn I want. Still, I’m torn, because I don’t think I want to make it in white. I don’t know.

More gloves and other things tomorrow.

0 Responses to “I have knitting pictures.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


