I had no idea.

Parenting is hard.  I have always had respect for new parents (though I don’t plan on having children myself), but my respect has tripled since Saturday.  New kittens are…tiring.  I can only imagine what human children are like.

Now I know why kittens are so cute.  If he wasn’t so unbelievably cute, I probably would have killed him by now.  Instead, I welcome the sleep deprivation, because he loves us so much, and vice versa.

I need a nap.

0 Responses to “I had no idea.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


