Doomed!

So, I’ve decided what my next sweater is going to be, thanks to Ravelry. I have decided on another cardigan, from Rebecca magazine; the apricot jacket. I won’t be wearing a weird poofy-fronted shirt underneath it, though. Rowan All Seasons Cotton is what many people have been using for this particular sweater, and that’s what I’m going to try. And, this will be my last cardigan for quite some time, I swear! It appears that many people made this sweater when the pattern first came out years ago, and now I’m making it, years later. I have my finger on the pulse of knitting, I do. 🙂 It also seems that there is some hefty errata associated with this pattern. Well, that’s fine. I like a challenge.

Now that I have another sweater project lined up, I have suddenly become more motivated to finish the collar of Juno, so that can be officially finished. I really never work on more than one sweater at a time, because I feel guilty. Though, I’m already feeling guilty about the sockapalooza socks that I must finish, and my shawl. I’m worried that I may be doomed.

0 Responses to “Doomed!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


