Digging out of the WIP hole



A 10 hour D&D session really helps a person feel productive, knitting-wise. I have completed the stated 12 repeats, and have a little of the first skein left over, so I’m going to do a few more. It is looking quite nice, and is now the softest thing I own (even softer than the kitten!). I’m also going shopping on Thursday at Loop for the appropriate Apricot Jacket yarn. I have decided to put Juno on hold for the moment, partially because it’s wool, and I won’t be able to wear it for many months, and partially because I’m lazy and not in the cabling mood.

I’m already excited for yarn shopping, and I have to wait a few days still. Ugh!

0 Responses to “Digging out of the WIP hole”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


