Twisted flower socks – Sockapalooza socks are finshed!

img_1057.jpg

Woot.  They are finished.  See how productive I can be?  I started the second sock on Thursday, and completed it on Sunday afternoon.  Then, I ripped out the too-short sock number 1 and made it longer.  Now they are both done, and I can work on my little surprise present for my sock pal.  🙂  More non-lit-by-computer-monitor pictures tomorrow.

0 Responses to “Twisted flower socks – Sockapalooza socks are finshed!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


