London knitting.

Although I’m still in London at the moment, I thought a quick update would be nice.  It’s really weird typing on a British keyboard; some of the keys are in different places.  Regardless, all my careful planning has paid off, and I suspect I will be nearly finished with the tangled yoke cardigan, which was born on the plane ride to London.  I’ve been KIP during the entire trip, and haven’t gotten any reactions (specifically) so far.  I’ve especially gotten a lot of knitting done during our rides on the tube, which is a miraculously awesome form of transportation.  DH and I have been vaguely talking about moving to London some day, though we would have to win the lottery to do so.  Oh, and I bought a perfect bag to hold my knitting (it has a sheep on it!).  London is cool.  🙂 

I’ll be back for good tomorrow afternoon. 

0 Responses to “London knitting.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


