Naughty spot.


Look how innocent it looks, all blue and tweedy. I put this sweater on the naughty spot (can you tell I watch SuperNanny sometimes), because it just isn’t doing what I want it to. It’s sassing me. The worst part is that it’s almost done, and I’m itching to finish it so I can wear it! It knows how much I want it, so it’s being difficult. All I have left is half the cable pattern, a few more inches of stockinette stitch, then button bands. That’s it. Altogether, it shouldn’t take more than a day or two of focused knitting.

I will be victorious.

1 Response to “Naughty spot.”


  1. 1 Emilee September 7, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    Yes! You SHALL be victorious!

    I can’t wait until it learns its lesson and you get to finish it. It’ll be beautiful!


Leave a Reply

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


