B is for…


(my stress brain)

…Brains!
People who know me would say that I’m moderately obsessed with zombies, and zombie-related paraphernalia.  Someone gave this to me, and I just love it!  It’s way better than one of those lame-ass stress balls.  I’m not sure how I became interested in them in the first place, though I do remember wanting to be an archaeologist when I was little (I also am fond of mummies).  The first book I can remember reading was a book about how mummies were made, and it had a great impact on me.  I was just very impressed.

We currently own a zombie apocalypse survival kit (as detailed in The Zombie Survival Guide by Max Brooks) that was given to my husband and I for Christmas one year.  I think I just find the idea of walking dead intriguing, from both a philosophical and psychological standpoint. I also play way, way too many games, and just love killing zombies. So sue me. 🙂

1 Response to “B is for…”



Leave a Reply

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


