D is for Dice

I use dice a lot.  I game with them, lust after them (I have a horrible dice-collecting habit), hate them, and love them.  I don’t have as many dice as my husband, but I do have a fair amount.  I am one of those superstitious  gamers who will not use a die if it continues to roll poorly for me, so I need to have a good variety to choose from.  I like my dice so much that I knit a dice bag for them (as I mentioned a few weeks ago)

Yes, it is good.  I need my dice to be happy.

2 Responses to “D is for Dice”


  1. 1 Some Foreigner March 6, 2008 at 11:10 am

    You put dice in that? Hahahaha! Whatever! Nice bag though.

  2. 2 Kim March 7, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    That’s a fantastic D!

    My husband suggested the same thing for my D, but it seemed like a cop out, since I haven’t done any tabletop gaming in some time.

    Love the bag, too!


Leave a Reply

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


