More color!

These came in the mail today:

It took me time to decide if I wanted to order these, or the nickel plated interchangeable, but I decided on these.  I heard a lot of good things about them, and they’re way prettier than the nickel ones.  My initial concerns were the slickness of the surface, strength, and pointyness, all of which were covered during my extensive research on ravelry.  I also ordered a size 2.5 (3mm) circular to knit the body of Venezia, so that should be a good test of strength.

I have high hopes.

1 Response to “More color!”


  1. 1 molly March 15, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    *envious* Those are pretty.


Leave a Reply

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


