H is for Honda

I hope I’m not going to be sued by Honda or anything, since I’m technically posting a picture of their product.  I’ll cross my fingers.  I love you, Honda!

My first experience was with a 1979 Honda that my parents had for the first 10 years or so of my life.  It was reliable,  sturdy, and lasted for 200,000ish miles.  We’ve always had at least on Honda in the family, and when it was time for me to get my own car, I wanted one too.  Used Hondas are expensive, of course, so I got an old American car.  It died within 6 months.  After that,  I got my (1991) Honda and never looked back.  That lasted until 2 years ago, when I decided that it had too much rust for me.  It still ran fine, of course.  I don’t have anything against American cars in general, but I just love me my Honda.  The above picture is my current Honda (covered in grass).

1 Response to “H is for Honda”


  1. 1 ainy June 11, 2008 at 8:18 pm

    Hi there,

    Nice article.

    Ainy


Leave a Reply

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


