Scarves take long.

I forgot why I don’t like scarves.  They take forever.  I’ve been working on Alhambra for what feels like months now, and I’m only about 60% done.

It’s not a bad-looking scarf, and the pattern is really easy.  But it’s taking forever!

1 Response to “Scarves take long.”


  1. 1 autumnbriars June 13, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    I hear ya. I always start off on a scarf thinking its going to be such a fast knit. I mean, they’re small and rectangular and need so little yarn, right? They seem so innocuous. And then? They turn into the project that never ends.


Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Am I a joiner?

In the maw

Venezia Sweater
55%
Seeded Cables Cardigan
50%
Alhambra
60%

Flickr Photos


